Mardigian Library
Ask a QuestionMy Library Account
Search Library Catalog - Books, DVDs & More
Limit to available
More Searches
Limit results to available items
Find more results:
Search MelCat
More Information
The Who's who of Nobel Prize winners, 1901-2000 [electronic resource] / [edited by] Louise S. Sherby ; foreword by Wilhem Odelberg
4th ed
Westport, CT : Oryx Press, 2002
book jacket
Location Call Number Status
 Electronic Book  Web Link    AVAIL. VIA WEB
Subject(s) Nobel Prizes
Biography -- 20th century -- Dictionaries
Nobel Prize winners
Physical Description xxiii, 277 p. ; 29 cm
Note Includes bibliographical references and indexes
Alternate Author Sherby, Louise S
Odelberg, Wilhelm

Mardigian Library, 4901 Evergreen Rd.
Dearborn, MI 48128-1491 313-593-5400 fax 313-593-5561
The Regents of the University of Michigan | Non-Discrimination Policy
Copyright © The University of Michigan - Dearborn • 4901 Evergreen Road • Dearborn, Michigan 48128 • 313-593-5000
The University of Michigan - Ann Arbor | The University of Michigan - Flint | SITEMAP | DIRECTORY | CONTACT